GIVEAWAY: 10 Blind Dates by Ashley Elston

GIVEAWAY: 10 Blind Dates by Ashley Elston10 Blind Dates Purchase on: AmazoniBooks
Book Depository
Add to: Goodreads
Synopsis:

One broken heart, ten blind dates—and a whole lot of confusion!

Sophie wants one thing for Christmas—a little freedom from her overprotective parents. So when they decide to spend Christmas in South Louisiana with her very pregnant older sister, Sophie is looking forward to some much needed private (read: make-out) time with her long-term boyfriend, Griffin. Except it turns out that Griffin wants a little freedom from their relationship.

Heartbroken, Sophie flees to her grandparents’ house, where the rest of her boisterous extended family is gathered for the holiday. That’s when her nonna devises a (not so) brilliant plan: Over the next ten days, Sophie will be set up on ten different blind dates by different family members. Like her sweet cousin Sara, who sets her up with a hot guy at an exclusive underground party. Or her crazy aunt Patrice, who signs Sophie up for a lead role in a living nativity. With a boy who barely reaches her shoulder. And a screaming baby.

When Griffin turns up unexpectedly and begs for a second chance, Sophie feels more confused than ever. Because maybe, just maybe, she’s started to have feelings for someone else . . . Someone who is definitely not available.

This is going to be the worst Christmas break ever . . . or is it?

10 Blind Dates Giveaway

I am so happy to be partnering with the Disney Book Group to provide you guys a chance to win a romantic prize pack including a copy of 10 Blind Dates by Ashley Elston and a $50 Visa gift card to plan your own date night!

10 Blind Dates Prize Pack

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

10 Blind Dates is a romp-y romance with a dash of hilarious family chaos is part of the revival of fresh, high-concept YA rom-coms in the vein of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson.

Extra Order Links

Barnes & Noble

Books-A-Million

Indiebound

About the Author

ASHLEY ELSTONAshley Elston is the author of several novels including: The Rules for Disappearing (a finalist in the Best Young Adult Novel category of the International Thriller Writers Thriller Awards) and This Is Our Story. She has a liberal arts degree from Louisiana State University in Shreveport and worked for many years as a wedding photographer before turning her hand to writing. Ashley lives in Shreveport with her husband and three sons.

Stay up to date on our latest book posts

They contain Reviews, Recommendations, Kindle Deals, Upcoming Releases & Giveaways! We don't want you to miss anything, so signup below!

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

1 Comment

  1. This book sounds super fun! Thanks for the chance to win the giveaway!!
    Nicole @ Feed Your Fiction Addiction recently posted…Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky by Kwame Mbalia: Review & GiveawayMy Profile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

CommentLuv badge

© 2019

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑

%d bloggers like this: