To sort by a category, you must be in desktop view.
Click the arrows to the right of each word or enter words into the search box to search for that specific book/author/series/rating.

Book Cover Book Title Author Series Rating Date Reviewed
War StormWar StormVictoria AveyardRed Queen #45 StarsJune 21st, 2018
Something in the WaterSomething in the WaterCatherine Steadman4.5 StarsJune 26th, 2018
All of This is TrueAll of This is TrueLygia Day Penaflor3.5 StarsJune 28th, 2018
In HarmonyIn HarmonyEmma Scott5 StarsJuly 4th, 2018
The Last Summer of the Garrett GirlsThe Last Summer of the Garrett Girls4 StarsJuly 6th, 2018
After NightfallAfter NightfallA.J. Banner3 StarsJuly 9th, 2018
Girls' Night OutGirls' Night OutLiz Fenton, Lisa Steinke4 StarsJuly 17th, 2018
Nowhere Else But HereNowhere Else But HereRachel Cotton3.5 StarsJuly 20th, 2018
FurybornFurybornClaire LegrandEmpirium #14 StarsJuly 24th, 2018
A Reaper at the GatesA Reaper at the GatesSabaa TahirAn Ember in the Ashes #34.5 StarsAugust 5th, 2018
SadieSadieCourtney Summers4 StarsSeptember 11th, 2018
99 Days99 DaysKatie Cotugno4 StarsSeptember 13th, 2018
The Last Time I LiedThe Last Time I Lied5 StarsNovember 8th, 2018
The Hunting PartyThe Hunting PartyLucy Foley4 StarsNovember 28th, 2018
#Murdertrending#MurdertrendingGretchen McNeilMurdertrending #14 StarsNovember 29th, 2018
EvermoreEvermoreSara HollandEverless #24.5 StarsDecember 30th, 2018
The Perfect GirlfriendThe Perfect GirlfriendKaren Hamilton4 StarsJanuary 4th, 2019
Even If I FallEven If I FallAbigail Johnson5 StarsJanuary 9th, 2019
Luna and the LieLuna and the LieMariana Zapata4 StarsJanuary 28th, 2019
SherwoodSherwoodMeagan Spooner4 StarsMarch 5th, 2019
We Told Six LiesWe Told Six LiesVictoria Scott3.5 StarsMarch 15th, 2019
Red, White & Royal BlueRed, White & Royal BlueCasey McQuiston5 StarsMarch 18th, 2019
House of Salt and SorrowsHouse of Salt and SorrowsErin A. Craig5 StarsMarch 21st, 2019
The Au PairThe Au PairEmma Rous4 StarsMarch 29th, 2019
The Last Guest HouseThe Last Guest HouseMegan Miranda5 StarsApril 3rd, 2019
Missing, Presumed DeadMissing, Presumed DeadEmma Berquist3.5 StarsMay 15th, 2019
You Owe Me a MurderYou Owe Me a Murder3 StarsJune 26th, 2019
Hello GirlsHello GirlsBrittany Cavallaro4 StarsJuly 2nd, 2019
You Must Not MissYou Must Not Miss2.5 StarsJuly 17th, 2019
MineMine4 StarsAugust 9th, 2019
CoralCoralSara Ella3.5 StarsAugust 15th, 2019
Stay Sexy & Don't Get Murdered: The Definitive How-To GuideStay Sexy & Don't Get Murdered: The Definitive How-To GuideKaren Kilgariff, Georgia Hardstark3.5 StarsAugust 22nd, 2019
She's the WorstShe's the Worst4 StarsAugust 29th, 2019
If I'm Being HonestIf I'm Being HonestEmily Wibberley4.5 StarsSeptember 4th, 2019
Lock Every DoorLock Every Door5 StarsOctober 22nd, 2019
The Turn of the KeyThe Turn of the Key4.5 StarsNovember 1st, 2019
The Light at the Bottom of the WorldThe Light at the Bottom of the WorldLondon ShahLight the Abyss #14 StarsNovember 2nd, 2019
The Upside of FallingThe Upside of Falling4 StarsNovember 12th, 2019
Resurrection GirlsResurrection Girls4 StarsNovember 14th, 2019
Good Girls LieGood Girls LieJ.T. Ellison4 StarsJanuary 5th, 2020
Every Other WeekendEvery Other WeekendAbigail Johnson4 StarsJanuary 9th, 2020
Ninth HouseNinth HouseLeigh BardugoAlex Stern #15 StarsJanuary 11th, 2020
The Hand on the WallThe Hand on the WallMaureen JohnsonTruly Devious #34 StarsJanuary 23rd, 2020
All Your Twisted SecretsAll Your Twisted SecretsDiana Urban4 StarsJanuary 29th, 2020
All the Stars and TeethAll the Stars and TeethAdalyn GraceAll the Stars and Teeth #15 StarsFebruary 5th, 2020
The Queen's AssassinThe Queen's AssassinMelissa de la CruzQueen's Secret #14 StarsFebruary 8th, 2020
Dead to HerDead to HerSarah Pinborough4 StarsFebruary 10th, 2020
The Shadows Between UsThe Shadows Between Us4 StarsFebruary 22nd, 2020
More Than MaybeMore Than Maybe4 StarsMarch 27th, 2020
The Best LiesThe Best LiesSarah Lyu3 StarsMay 26th, 2020
The Last WifeThe Last WifeKaren Hamilton4 StarsJuly 14th, 2020
The MallThe MallMegan McCafferty4 StarsJuly 30th, 2020
The Perfect GuestsThe Perfect GuestsEmma Rous4 StarsJanuary 28th, 2021
UnchosenUnchosenKatharyn Blair5 StarsJanuary 30th, 2021
This Vicious GraceThis Vicious GraceThe Last Finestra #15 StarsJanuary 5th, 2022

Stay up to date on our latest book posts

They contain Reviews, Recommendations, Upcoming Releases & Giveaways! We don't want you to miss anything, so signup below!

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.